Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Christmas & New Year 2019/20 Opening Times

Countrystyle Sponsored Racer Nathan Heathcote wins the Ginetta ‘Am’ Championship
October 14, 2019
In the Kitchen with Countrystyle
October 22, 2019
Show all

Christmas & New Year 2019/20 Opening Times

white wall

Please see below our opening hours for the 2019/20 festive season.

You can also download a copy by clicking HERE

 

Lenham
Customer Services Only
Ridham

Monday 23rd December 2019

8.30 – 17:3007:00 – 18:00
Tuesday 24th December 2019- Christmas Eve 8.30 – 17:30

07:00 – 16:00

Wednesday 25th December 2019 – Christmas Day (BH)

CLOSEDCLOSED

Thursday 26th December 2019 – Boxing Day (BH)

CLOSED

CLOSED

Friday 27th December 20198.30 – 17:30

07:00 – 18:00

Saturday 28th December 2019

CLOSED07:00  – 12:00
(Tipping only)

Sunday 29th December 2019

CLOSED

CLOSED

Monday  30th December 20198.30 – 17:30

07:00 – 18:00

Tuesday 31st December 2019 – New Year’s Eve

8.30 – 17:30

07:00 – 16:00

Wednesday 1st January 2020 – New Year’s Day (BH)

CLOSED

CLOSED

Thursday 2nd January 2020 and onwards 8.30 – 17:30

07:00 – 18:00

Have a fantastic Christmas and New Year from all of us a Countrystyle!