Christmas & New Year 2017/18 – Opening Times

Lenham

Ridham

Strood

Folkestone

Friday 22nd  December 2017

7am – 5pm

7am – 6pm

7am – 6pm

7am – 5pm

Saturday 23rd December 2017

7am – 12noon

(Tipping only)

7am – 12 noon

(Tipping only)

7am – 12 noon

(Tipping only)

7am – 5pm

Sunday 24th December 2017

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

Monday 25th December 2017 – Christmas Day (BH)

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

Tuesday 26th December 2017 – Boxing Day (BH)

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

Wednesday 27th December 2017

7am – 5pm

7am – 6pm

7am – 6pm

7am – 5pm

Thursday 28th December 2017

7am – 5pm

7am – 6pm

7am – 6pm

7am – 5pm

Friday 29th December 2017

7am – 5pm

7am – 6pm

7am – 6pm

7am – 5pm

Saturday 30st December 2017

7am – 12 noon

(Tipping only)

7am – 12 noon

(Tipping only)

7am – 12 noon

(Tipping only)

CLOSED

Sunday 31st December 2017 – New Year’s Eve

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

Monday 1st  January 2018 – New Year’s Day (BH)

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

Tuesday 2nd January 2018 and Onwards

7am – 5pm

7am – 6pm

7am – 6pm

7am – 5pm

Download the Document version here.